SPD-Fraktion


Dietmar Thieser
Bezirksbürgermeister

Büddingstraße 61
58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 463245
Telefon geschäftl.: 0201 378 1823
Fax-Nr.: 02331 90 29 31
Handy: 0170 228 3278
E-Mail: dietmar.thieser@t-online.de


Frank Bradenbrink
Oedenburgstr. 18
58135 Hagen

*10.04.1968
Telefon priv.: 02331 44 00 48
Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 98 18 83
Handy: 0152-53256022
E-Mail: frank.bradenbrink@spd-haspe.de


Frank Müller

Schaumburger Straße 2 b

58135 Hagen

Telefon priv.: 02331 40 15 70

Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 123 225 65

Handy: 0177 2148893
E-mail: p.t.l.f@gmx.de


Rita Huvers
Hasperbruch 25
58135 Hagen
*31.10.1941
Handy: 0172 57 11 052
E-Mail: rita.huvers@t-online.de


Rebecca Kurt
Grazerstraße 14
58135 Hagen

*16.12.1982
E-mail: rebecca.kurt@spd-haspe.de


Udo Röhrig
* 1949
Spielbrinkstraße 8
58135 Hagen
Handy: 0170 21 69 797
E-Mail: Kirmesbauer@t-online.de


Peter Mervelskemper
Fraktionsvorsitzender

Heiler Weg
58135 Hagen
*03.03.1950
Telefon priv.: 02331 40 11 53
E-mail: peter.mervelskemper@web.de




CDU-Fraktion


Heike Bremser
Fraktionsvorsitzende

Im Kettelbach 2 b
58135 Hagen

*08.06.1959

Telefon priv.: 02331 46 36 37


Erika Enders
Heubingstr. 8
58135 Hagen

Telefon priv.: 02331 4 33 76

Handy: 0171 5349956


Gerhard Romberg
stellvertretender Bezirksbürgermeister

Im Hördenbruch 23
58135 Hagen
Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 41 8 77
Fax-Nr.: 02331 46 37 91
E-Mail: gerhard.romberg@web.de


Thomas Stacheter
Kölner Str. 23
58135 Hagen
*05.09.1951
Telefon priv.: 02331-943994

Fax-Nr.: 02331 94 39 95

Handy: 01632943994
E-Mail: mail@stacheter.de




Hagen Aktiv


Michael Gronwald
Paul-Schulte-Weg 29

58135 Hagen

*31.07.1962

Telefon: 02331 7872073

Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 986 2625

Fax-Nr.: 02331 986 2629

Handy 015782463801

E-mail: michael.gronwald@t-online.de



Silvia Baltuttis
In der Delle 11

58135 Hagen

*15.01.1962

Telefon: 02331 40 70 11

Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 9 34 79 89

Fax-Nr.: 02331 9 34 77 19

E-mail: ra.baltuttis@schuldnerberatung-hagen.de





Bündnis90 / Die Grünen


Uwe Goertz
Laake 2

58091 Hagen

*23.01.1962

Telefon priv: 02331 46 22 01

Telefon geschäftl.: 02331 3677 124

Handy 0160 8261880

E-mail: zaharafan@aol.com





DIE LINKE


Rüdiger Hentschel
Bergstr. 47
58095 Hagen
Telefon priv.:02331 18 28 43
Fax-Nr.: 02331 37 61 05
Handy: 023317888727
EMail: ruediger-hentschel@arcor.de


Standort & Erreichbarkeit

Bezirksvertretung Haspe
Kölner Straße 1
58135 Hagen


Direkt-Kontakt

Telefon: 02331 207-4315
Telefax: 02331 207-2492

Öffnungszeiten

Montagnach Vereinbarung
Dienstagnach Vereinbarung
Mittwochnach Vereinbarung
Donnerstagnach Vereinbarung
Freitagnach Vereinbarung
Samstaggeschlossen
Sonntaggeschlossen




Werbeanzeigen