SPD-Fraktion


Giutzel Ali Oglu
*1965



Birgit Buchholz
* 1968
Goldbergstr. 17
58095 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 24815

Telefon mob.: 0171/5495988
E-Mail: birgit.buchholz@web.de


Ulrich Häßner

* 1950

Kuhlestr. 23

58089 Hagen


Telefon: 0171-1163529

E-Mail: haessnerulrich@web.de


Angela Krutmann
* 1950




Stellvertretender Bezirksbürgermeister

Christian Peters
* 1976


Klaus-Dieter Wetzel (Fraktionsvorsitzender)
* 1954
Am Schlage 10a
58093 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 57244
E-Mail: k.b.wetzel@t-online.de




CDU-Fraktion


Bärbel Adamczak
* 1945
Eduard-Müller.Str. 20
58097 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 22334
E-Mail: jadamczak@t-online.de


Benjamin Tobias Fischer
* 1981
Rembrandtstr. 12

58095 Hagen


E-Mail: fischer-hagen@t-online.de


Friedrich Jäger
* 1965
Wittekindstr. 12

58097 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 8423271
Telefon mob.: 0152/33780793
E-Mail: friedrichjaeger@gmx.de


Hans-Joachim Junge (Fraktionsvorsitzender)
* 1956
Emster Str. 9
58093 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 341006
E-Mail: Hanjo-@t-online.de


Bezirksbürgermeister

Ralf Quardt
* 1956
Karl-Marx-Str. 10
58095 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 207-2171
E-Mail: bv-mitteeilpedahl@stadt-hagen.de


Emanuel Schmidt
* 1973


E-Mail: egschmidt@web.de




Fraktion Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen


Hildegund Kingreen
* 1941
Am Teich 5
58093 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 53993


Jürgen Thormählen (Fraktionssprecher)
* 1933
Elsenbornstr. 15
58093 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 54505




HAGEN AKTIV


Kirsten Schuchardt
* 1968
(HAGEN AKTIV)


E-Mail: kirsten.schuchardt@fraktion-hagen-aktiv.de




FDP


Hans-Joachim Geisler
* 1948

(FDP)
Graf-von-Galen-Ring 19
58095 Hagen


Telefon: 02331 26573
E-Mail: hajogeisler@gmx.de





DIE LINKE.


Ursula Bartscher
* 1963
(DIE LINKE.)


E-Mail: bartscher.u2@t-online.de




AfD


Jacques Kempkens
* 1962




Parteilos


Mehmet Cosgunoglu
* 1989


Telefon mob.:0176/92949374

E-Mail:me.cosgunoglu20@gmail.com


Standort & Erreichbarkeit

Geschäftsstelle der Bezirksvertretungen Hagen-Mitte und Eilpe/Dahl
Rathaus I, Rathausstr. 11.58095 Hagen

Öffnungszeiten

Montagnach Vereinbarung
Dienstagnach Vereinbarung
Mittwochnach Vereinbarung
Donnerstagnach Vereinbarung
Freitagnach Vereinbarung
Samstaggeschlossen
Sonntaggeschlossen

Broschüren & Sonstiges

Werbeanzeigen